French Movies

I wish I can understand the French language! I have been watching movies and documentaries about Marie Antoinette that are spoken in French and I don’t even understand a word they’re saying. I also tried watching the movie “Charlotte Corday” but I couldn’t understand what’s going on so I stopped. It’s very frustrating. I think I need to enroll myself in French language class instead of Spanish. Supposedly my friend and I will be enrolling for Spanish language class on this month of May but I’m having second thoughts about it because I really want to understand all the French movies I want to watch. Subtitles are not always available in the French movies I prefer watching.

Hmmm… I really must make a decision as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

