Women = Bad drivers?

I saw this compilation of videos of female drivers on youtube and it really cracked me up. I laughed so hard, especially when a man stepped down from his car and helped the woman park hers. Anyway, I don’t know if it has something to do with being a woman that they really suck at driving. Maybe it’s a coincidence because I have a female friend who’s really good at driving. ! I personally don’t know how to drive, but my male friends are trying to teach me. Maybe someday I will learn how to. For now, I won’t even dare.

2 Responses to Women = Bad drivers?

  1. Bea says:

    The best drivers in the world are actually Thai women. :D

    • lemraq says:

      O? Nice. Buti nman, haha! I was beginning to fear female drivers after watching that video kasi they can really cause damage. Pero remember the incident in Ateneo parking lot where a little boy was hit by a car? A woman was driving and the boy died.

Leave a Reply

