Johnny Depp: Sexiest man alive

For the second time Johnny Depp was voted as People’s sexiest man alive! Is this really a surprise??? I guess not, haha! I remember when I was a kid and my second older sister had a huge crush on Johnny Depp. She used to watch all his movies, but she outgrew him. I never thought I would admire Johnny Depp, too. Although not in the way my second older sister did. Johnny Depp is one of the very few versatile actors in Hollywood and he deserves to be applauded for that. Other than his talent, he’s indeed one of the hottest man alive, even though he’s now old, haha! I’m just saying that in an objecting way ;). Anyway, I heard it on TV that’s why I thought of mentioning it. :)

Leave a Reply

