Okay, after browsing the internet for Ronan Keating, I was shocked to see this!

What the heck happened to him???  Tell me who in the world is his hairstylist and fashion stylist?  They have just committed a fashion crime and must be banned from the fashion industry, hahaha! I can’t believe that I described him simply timeless minutes ago and now, with his attempt at covering his receding hairline with a combed-over hair, I can’t say he’s timeless with a straight face! I don’t mind a receding hairline, but no comb-over please, hahaha! The heck, it’s very easy to notice that he has no fashion sense just by looking at him, but I don’t think it’s justifiable for anyone to victimize him even more, hahaha! This is simply ridiculous!
Anyway, now I can’t tell he’s my all-time crush… not if he insists on that abominable hairstyle, hahaha! duh, as if it matters, hahaha!Anyway, I’m just having a good time remembering my foolish infatuation when I was a teenager over this guy, haha! I can’t believe it has already been years. :)
PS.
It’s so sad that one of his band-mates died… may he rest in peace.
2 Responses to Okay, after browsing the internet for Ronan Keating, I was shocked to see this!

  1. Leonie says:

    Thats why his hair is like that – his band mate died 2 days before – that photo was taken at the statement interview following Stephens death! I think the last thing on his mind was his fecking hair!

Leave a Reply

