Back with a new outlook! ;)

I’ve been away for several days and wasn’t able to update my blog.  I attended a seminar about leadership and excellence and I met wonderful people there.  The seminar gave me a very positive outlook in life, people, and also about myself. Well… I always enjoy interacting and communicating with people.  It always energizes me whenever I get the chance to mingle with different kinds of people.  About the seminar, though, I was very suspicious about it at first and the only reason why I attended is because a friend of mine already paid for it.  I thought it’s another networking scam or a charismatic group that’s out there to emotionally manipulate people to extract money from them, but I was mistaken.  By the way, I’m not saying that all charismatic groups are a scam.  I’m just not into them.  The seminar was very inspiring and encouraging, so when I came home I started taking steps to making my dreams a reality.  I have been very busy creating my website (it’s currently under construction) and some marketing collaterals, that’s the reason why I wasn’t able to update my blog.

Leave a Reply

