This is the poster I just finished tonight… I mean this morning.

poster-copy

I started on this as soon as I arrived home (past 7pm) and I finished just now (12:30am). well, in all fairness to me, I created marketing collateral design, and logos, first. It took me more than two hours to finish all of the marketing collateral. This poster, I think, took me approximately more than 3hrs. I have so many images that I created months ago and I put some of them here. I can’t believe I’ve actually been productive today. =P

bw

This is the original image.

PS.

I am a multimedia designer, so if you need my service, please feel free to email me. I will reply as soon as I read your mail. Thank you!

4 Responses to This is the poster I just finished tonight… I mean this morning.

  1. maplesyrup10 says:

    interesting…

  2. YB says:

    aba namaaaan. exhibit na ‘to!

Leave a Reply

