I saw a rainbow today!

The last time I remember seeing a rainbow was when I was maybe younger than 7yro.  I was inside my dad’s car that day, sitting at the backseat. I remember looking at it. It looked like it was fading away and then becoming visible again. Today when I saw a rainbow, it still amazed me the way it amazed me the first time… even after learning how it’s formed, I still find it fascinating… and then I thought of the great flood from the Bible… and if it’s really the sign of God’s promise to Noah, that He will not make people perish in that manner again… or is that how the story went? I no longer remember. Anyway, it was raining earlier this morning and that rainbow really made my day. :)

Leave a Reply

