Just thought I’d share my Marie Antoinette artworks =)

e4886b4faae07615343df40c06455246

This one’s my first attempt at creating a digital painting of Marie Antoinette. I did this as a tribute to her. I used old paintings of her as reference. It took me days to finish. I posted this in my deviantart account. :)

f96fb7196142bebd900a6f2c4a22f547

This is my second attempt at creating a digital painting of Marie Antoinette. Again, another tribute to her. I used one of the paintings, I assumed, of Marie Antoinette as reference. I copied the face because it’s the most realistic painting of Marie Antoinette I’ve ever encountered (if the one in the painting was really her). I also posted this in my deviantart account. :)

2 Responses to Just thought I’d share my Marie Antoinette artworks =)

  1. These are very remarkable!

Leave a Reply

