Just another weird day…

It’s 6:50pm. A strong wind began to blow while I was on my way home. I think the storm already began. I hurried home for fear of being stranded somewhere. The traffic was heavy, encountered one bottleneck to another. When I finally reached home, I was expecting to see my family, but no one’s home. Everything looked disturbed; someone else’s shoes lie on the floor, the food that I left behind is gone, biscuits/cookies are opened… obviously someone was here. Minutes had passed and my family arrived. I’m glad they’re safe. But for a moment our place seemed like Goldilocks was here, haha!

Leave a Reply

